Priorities

Tonight, I must choose two of the following three options: exercise, watching Jack’s first hockey practice of the season, or writing something solid for the post-a-day challenge. Since Jack’s practice is not really optional (I need to support my boy, plus I need to check out the other families and see who to ally myself with and who to avoid for the season), it really comes down to two options.

Aaaaaannnnnnd…. I choose exercise. I’ll try to come up with more than a token post tomorrow. Off to yoga!

About therapeuticrambling

I am a wife, a mom, a nurse, a writer. I enjoy laughing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

